7 Vegan Graham Crackers That Are Actually Dairy Free (With Gluten Free List)

Georgette Kilgore headshot, wearing 8 Billion Trees shirt with forest in the background.Written by Georgette Kilgore

Food | December 12, 2023

Man reclining in a field next to a dairy cow while they both eat vegan graham crackers and gluten free vegan graham crackers float around in the air.

If you are on a strict diet, knowing where to find gluten-free or vegan graham crackers is great, because they can be used in so many versatile recipes.

With dairy-free, gluten-free vegan graham crackers, you can create yummy pie crusts, delicious dessert toppings, and even breading for savory dishes.

Since most graham crackers are typically made using animal product ingredients like milk and honey, it may seem challenging to find actual vegan brands.

Fortunately, this article explores 7 brands of vegan graham crackers, and also includes five of the most popular ones to try that are dairy free alternatives.

Best Vegan Graham Cracker Brands


Brand 1: Annie’s Grahams

Annie's creates organic snacks for snackers of all ages.


Brand 2: Keebler Grahams

Keebler Grahams are semi-sweet treats that are created with no artificial flavors, colors, or high amounts of sugar.


Brand 3: Kroger Grahams

Kroger Grahams are sweet crispy snacks.


Brand 4: Nabisco Grahams

Nabisco Grahams are crunchy and have the proper amount of sweetness to keep snackers satisfied.


Brand 5: Teddy Grahams

Teddy Grahams are baked and crispy bear-shaped snacks.


Brand 6: Walmart Grahams

The Great Value Fudge is a combination of graham and chocolate fudge.


Brand 7: Kellogg’s Grahams

Each cracker is made with delectable ingredients like graham flour and the right amount of molasses.

Are Graham Crackers Vegan? How To Identify Non-Vegan Brands

Business partners worldwide are committed to battling animal cruelty, and you can also do your part to check that you don’t consume any animal products.

There are artificial and natural sweeteners,10 and most graham crackers contain honey as sweeteners but are non-vegan. Therefore, it is one way to identify whether the cookies are ideal for you.

It is a common sweetening ingredient, but some manufacturers replace it with traditional molasses, brown sugar, or corn syrup for sweetening to make them vegan Graham crackers.

Vegan GF Graham Crackers: Gluten-Free List

Unfortunately, most graham crackers are not GF since their main component is graham and wheat flour. Only a few options, like the following, contain gluten-free flour blends.

  • Pamela’s Gluten-Free Crackers
  • Schar Gluten Free Crackers
  • Kinnikinnick Crackers
  • Nairn’s Oat
  • Annie’s Gluten-Free Bunny Crackers

Remember that each has unique ingredients, and it is best always to check the box to avoid allergens. Besides, you can find simple recipes to make GF crackers at home using common ingredients.

Are There Gluten-Free Vegan Graham Crackers?

Finding vegan graham crackers is one thing, but it is more tasking to ensure they are also gluten-free. Usually, crackers contain honey (making them non-vegan) or wheat flour (including gluten),12 but luckily, some have both qualities.

Photo of a graham cracker sandwich with chocolate and melted mallows on a white plate.

(Image: Kayla Speid21)

A few GF vegan graham crackers include:

  • Kinnikinnick GF s’moreables cookies
  • Nairn’s GF oat cookies
  • Annie’s GF Cocoa and Vanilla Bunny
  • Annie’s GF Snickerdoodle Bunny

Where To Buy Vegan Graham Crackers: Precautions To Take

If you are a conservationist, you may be cautious about the products you buy, ensuring that they are vegan. It may also apply to your daily life, where you only use eco-friendly natural products.

Luckily, some crackers are vegan, except for some containing honey. You can buy them from online or physical retailers nearby, but be keen on the ingredients by carefully checking the box for other animal products.

Vegan Graham Crackers Brands: Full List

There are several graham crackers brands in the market, and you may want to know whether your favorite is vegan-friendly.

Brand 1: Annie’s Grahams

Image of Spanish Cedar Tree in white background.
Dairy Free: Yes
Gluten Free: Yes
Flavor: Chocolate
Price: $7.59
Rating: 5 out of 5

Brand 1: Annie’s Grahams

Annie’s creates organic snacks for snackers of all ages. Their products are ideal for lunch, afternoon snacks, or whenever you need a quick, yummy treat (Image: General Mills14).

They are made with certified organic ingredients and use no preservatives in their products.

  • Organic Chocolate Bunny
  • GF Cocoa and Vanilla Bunny
  • GF Snickerdoodle Bunny
  • Organic Chocolate Chip Bunny
  • Organic Birthday Cake Bunny

Brand 2: Keebler Grahams

Image of Spanish Cedar Tree in white background.
Dairy Free: No
Gluten Free: No
Flavor: Cinnamon
Price: $3.99
Rating: 5 out of 5

Brand 2: Keebler Grahams

Keebler Grahams are sweet treats that are created with no artificial flavors, colors, or high amounts of sugar. These snacks are lightly sweet and crispy (Image: Keebler15).

  • Original
  • Chocolate Elf
  • Cinnamon
  • Low Fat Cinnamon

Brand 3: Kroger Grahams

Image of Spanish Cedar Tree in white background.
Dairy Free: Yes
Gluten Free: No
Flavor: Original
Price: $2.69
Rating: 5 out of 5

Brand 3: Kroger Grahams

Kroger Grahams are sweet crispy snacks. They are also considered to produce low carbon and water footprint during production (Image: The Kroger Co16).

The original flavor is the only one that qualifies as dairy free.

Brand 4: Nabisco Grahams

Image of Spanish Cedar Tree in white background.
Dairy Free: Yes
Gluten Free: No
Flavor: Original
Price: $4.58
Rating: 4 out of 5

Brand 4: Nabisco Grahams

Nabisco Grahams are crunchy and have the proper amount of sweetness to keep snackers satisfied (Image: Nabisco17).

Whole wheat ingredients are used to add about 8 grams of whole grain per serving into your diet.

The original flavor qualifies as dairy free.

Brand 5: Teddy Grahams

Image of Spanish Cedar Tree in white background.
Dairy Free: Yes
Gluten Free: No
Flavor: Cinnamon
Price: $3.98
Rating: 5 out of 5

Brand 5: Teddy Grahams

Teddy Grahams are baked and crispy bear-shaped snacks (Image: Nabisco18).

Considered a healthy treat because they are made with whole wheat with no added artificial flavoring or coloring and no high amount of sugar from corn syrup.

  • Cinnamon
  • Chocolate

Brand 6: Walmart Grahams

Image of Spanish Cedar Tree in white background.
Dairy Free: Yes
Gluten Free: No
Flavor: Chocolate
Price: $1.88
Rating: 4 out of 5

Brand 6: Walmart Grahams

The Great Value Fudge is a combination of grahams and chocolate fudge. This chocolaty and crunchy snack is great for those with sweet-tooth (Image: Walmart19).

  • Great Value Fudge

Brand 7: Kellogg’s Grahams

Image of Spanish Cedar Tree in white background.
Dairy Free: Yes
Gluten Free: No
Flavor: Original
Price: $2.88
Rating: 4 out of 5

Brand 7: Kellogg’s Grahams

Each cracker is made with delectable ingredients like graham flour and the right amount of molasses. It has no cholesterol, high fructose corn syrup, artificial colors, or flavoring (Image: Kellogg’s20).

  • Original

Other brands like Trader Joe’s, Schar Honeygrams, Scooby Doo, Happy Belly, Benton’s, Market Pantry, and 365 are non-vegan because they contain honey, milk, or butter.4

How To Make Vegan Graham Crackers Gluten Free: Gluten Free Vegan Graham Crackers Recipe

If you find it tasking to find vegan, gluten-free crackers, you can make them at home. All you need is GF flour, brown sugar, baking powder, cornstarch, cinnamon/ ground coriander, maple syrup/ molasses, salt, vegan butter, vanilla, and water.

After mixing all the ingredients in a bowl, preheat the oven, roll the dough on a baking sheet, and score it using a pizza cutter to make it rectangular.

A blue table top with ingredients to make gluten-free graham crackers recipe.

(Image: Aline Ponce22)

Prick the dough using a fork and bake for about 20 minutes until the crackers form, and when ready, cool on a rack and enjoy your healthy, delicious cookies.

What Are the Health Benefits of Organic Vegan Graham Crackers?

Veganism and vegetarianism have numerous health and environmental benefits.11 Vegan graham crackers are ideal if you are looking for the healthiest snacks since they contain moderate levels of added sugar and fiber, and you can add spreads and fruits to make them more nutritious.

Additionally, crackers are healthy for your heart, especially when paired with other fiber-rich foods. Diabetes patients can also enjoy graham crackers in small amounts daily to avoid excessive sugar and carbs.

Organic vegan crackers are healthy for all family members, but the trick is to pair them with the right foods to make up for their lack or reduce the servings to avoid excessive sugar and fat intake.

Can You Find Raw Vegan Graham Crackers?

Unfortunately, all graham crackers undergo processing and packaging before the end product reaches the shelves for the consumers. Therefore, you cannot find raw vegan versions in retail stores unless you make one at home.

You can use familiar ingredients in your kitchen to make the dough and place the mixture in the fridge for hardening.

The crackers should maintain the rich raw flavor you love, free of chemicals and additives.

Vegan Graham Crackers Trader Joe’s Brand

If Trader Joe’s is your go-to brand, you will be disappointed that it is not vegan since all the variations contain milk or honey, both animal products.3

Trader Joe’s Honey and Cinnamon Crackers contain honey, while the Dark Chocolate type has honey and milk.

You can confirm this from the ingredients on the box and opt for alternative purely-vegan graham style brands.

Is Honey Maid Graham Crackers Vegan?

As you can tell from the brand’s name, all Honey Maid Graham cookies contain honey, making them non-vegan.

Cinnamon, chocolate, crumbs, and low-fat varieties all have the ingredient as the primary sweetener, unlike other brands, and you want to avoid them if you are on a strict vegan diet.5

Are Nabisco Graham Crackers Vegan?

The original Nabisco Graham is vegan, and you don’t have to worry about contradicting your diet when choosing them.

They have no dairy products like milk and butter and lack honey sweeteners.

A stack of graham crackers with wheat as one of its ingredients.

(Image: WikimediaImages24)

The ingredients are wheat, iron, niacin, Vitamin B2 and B1, palm and canola oil, sugar, molasses, baking soda, and salt.

The molasses and sugar are perfect honey substitutes, making the crackers vegan.

Are Keebler Graham Crackers Vegan?

Keebler Grahams are a fan favorite and come in various flavors, although only four of them are vegan.

The Chocolate Elf, Low Fat, Cinnamon, and Original don’t have any dairy products or honey ingredients.

On the other hand, Honey, Bug Bites, Bites Original, and cracker crumbs contain honey, while Deluxe (fudge covered) contains whey, making them non-vegan.

Graham Crackers Without Honey: Are They Still Tasty?

Honey can be used as a natural sweetener, and non-vegans love the taste so much that Whole Foods was once sued for falsely advertising that the 365 organic honey graham had honey.1

In contrast, if you are on a strict vegan diet, you avoid animal products, including honey. Luckily, some alternative ingredients perfectly substitute honey, helping it maintain the same delicious cookie flavor.

Instead of honey, brands use molasses, and brown sugar, which is plant-based sweeteners, and the best part is that the crackers are still tasty regardless of the brand.

Are Graham Crackers Vegetarian: Do They Contain Meat?

Since there are vegan graham crackers, you can conclude they are also vegetarian.9 The only ingredient separating vegan and non-vegan versions is honey, making all crackers safe for vegetarians.

You don’t have to worry about meat or cross-contamination since all the components and cooking oils are plant-based. They don’t fry graham crackers in lard or pork and instead use vegetable oils like canola and palm.7

Can You Find Gluten-Free Dairy-Free Graham Crackers?

If you have celiac disease and cannot consume wheat, you must be careful about foods made from dough. Similarly, if you are lactose intolerant, you avoid any milk product, but can you find graham crackers without the two ingredients?

You can opt for gluten-free, vegan grahams that don’t contain animal products or wheat. The brand is mindful of its consumers and substitutes regular wheat with particular gluten-free alternatives.

You can look for vegan brands and check the carton for the gluten-free sign to tell whether they are safe for consumption; brands like Annie’s, Nairn’s, and Kinnikinnick have vegan and gluten-free options you can choose from.

Where To Buy Gluten-Free Graham Crackers: The Most Reliable Places To Find GF Graham Crackers

It is pretty simple to find gluten-free products as brands gradually adjust their food to cater to different consumers. Graham crackers also accommodate people who don’t consume wheat and have similar but healthier options.

The most reliable places to check for GF cookies are Walmart, Whole Foods, Target, Amazon, and other retailers you trust.

Always check the box for the ingredients to confirm that it is gluten-free.

Qualities of the Best Gluten-Free Graham Crackers

While regular graham crackers are made of whole wheat, gluten-free alternatives contain special safe flour. There are various such products in the market with different features, but there are factors to look out for if you only want the best.

Always go for GF crackers with a unique texture (not too grainy or crumbly) and check that it is the right size. Thick and large versions are perfect for making GF s’mores and cracker crust. It should also be ideal for snacking, especially for kids who are picky yet on a strict gluten-free diet.

Luckily, you can find various delicious graham cracker brands in retail stores but be cautious to check for the gluten-free sign on the box and confirm that the wheat in the ingredients is GF.

Features of Gluten-Free Graham Crackers Kinnikinnick S’moreables

You can still enjoy delicious crackers if you are on a strict diet or are sensitive to various foods, thanks to kinnikinnick s’moreables. It is gluten-free, vegan, and doesn’t have artificial flavors or preservatives.

It is also free from soy, nuts, dairy, peanuts, and wheat, and you are safe if lactose intolerant or have Celiac disease.

Besides lacking the key ingredients in other crackers, kinnikinnick s’moreables maintain the graham crackers taste that it is famous for.

5 Popular Vegan Graham Crackers Brand To Try Out

Retailers sell several gluten-free and vegan graham crackers, but the following are consumer favorites.2

  • Nabisco Original

You will recognize it from its signature red box, and it is one of the most popular brands. It contains graham flour, canola, palm oil, baking soda, salt, and sugar.

  • Kellogg’s Original

These classic graham contain corn syrup and molasses instead of honey, making them entirely vegan. They also have sugar, enriched and graham flour, corn syrup, salt, molasses, soy, and leavening.

  • Keebler Original

Keebler features the same ingredients as Kellogg’s, and there are several variations in the market, but only the original is 100% vegan. The advantage is that you can use their ready-made crusts to make delicious pies.

  • Kinnikinnick’s S’moreables

This brand is famous for its various gluten-free baked products, and the best part about them is that they don’t contain the most common allergens like milk, eggs, wheat, nuts, and soy.

They are also thicker and have a better texture than regular graham crackers.

  • Nairn’s Oat

This product is a Scottish brand in four flavors; the original, ginger, chocolate chip, and raisin. You can choose the classic original or switch up with the other exciting flavors.

Honey Maid Graham Crackers Ingredients: Are Honey Maid Graham Crackers Dairy-Free?

The ingredients in honey maid graham crackers include; graham and wheat flour, Niacin, Vitamins B1 and B2, sugar, honey, wheat starch, salt, leavening, canola oil, reduced iron, and artificial flavors.8

Therefore, it doesn’t contain any dairy products, although the honey makes it non-vegan. All the honey maid crackers (original, cinnamon, chocolate, low fat, and crumbs) contain the sweetener, hence are all unsuitable for vegans.

How To Make Gluten Free Vegan Cookies: Simple Gluten Free Graham Crackers Recipe

If you love trying out new recipes and have always wanted to learn how to make gluten-free, vegan cookies, you will love how easy they are to make.6

Mix maple syrup, cinnamon, molasses, and coconut sugar in one bowl to give the cookies the signature graham flavor. Next, add baking soda for rising, coconut oil for a crunchy feel, and salt to improve the taste.

You can now add flour (gluten-free oats), flax seeds for fiber, and arrowroot starch for lightness. You then roll the dough and shape the cookies however you want, and bake.

The result is healthy, sweet, crunchy cookies that only take a few minutes.

Vegan Molasses Cookies: Ingredients

Vegan cookie brands use molasses and cornstarch as sweeteners,13 avoiding honey, and it is exciting that you can make your crunchy treats too. You are free to make them as spicy as you wish and add as much sweetening as you like.

Vegan cookies with nuts and dates on a flower-shaped plate.

(Image: ella_govinda25)

Most people add ginger, cinnamon, cardamom, and other spices to the molasses to make chewy or crunchy snacks for their loved ones. You can also use blackstrap molasses for a richer flavor and granulated sugar for extra grit.

You will also need flour (gluten-free if you are intolerant), baking soda, and melted vegan butter. Depending on your preference, you can go for the fancy or blackstrap molasses, but either will give the cookies a fantastic flavor.

How To Make Healthy Molasses Cookies: Healthy Molasses Recipes

Preheat the oven to about 350 degrees before mixing the ingredients. Add flour, cinnamon, ginger, baking soda, and cardamom to a large bowl and mix.

Blend vegan butter, molasses, brown sugar, and vanilla from another bowl, then add the dry ingredients from the other container. Wrap the dough and refrigerate for about 40 minutes, then place raw sugar in a bowl for rolling.

Next, you will keep scooping the dough, rolling it into balls, pressing on the sugar, and then flattening it to form the cookie shape. Lastly, carefully arrange the pieces on a baking sheet, then bake for up to 10 minutes, checking that the cookies are fully cooked and cracked.

Molasses Cookies No Eggs: Can You Make Dairy-Free and Egg-Free Cookies?

You can skip eggs in your preparation process if you want to make vegan cookies.

It is not a necessary ingredient, and the snack will still taste great. Besides, most vegan graham crackers don’t have eggs, which doesn’t affect the fantastic flavor.

Molasses cookies in crystal bowl on top of lace.

(Image: pixel123)

All you need is to find the perfect spices, measure everything perfectly, and the cookies will turn out fantastic. Remember to mix the dry and wet ingredients independently before the final mixing.

Can You Make Gluten-Free Vegan Ginger Cookies?

You can avoid milk and other animal products when making homemade ginger cookies. All you need are the perfect spices that complement ginger, like cardamom and cinnamon, and mixed wet ingredients like vanilla and melted butter.

You won’t need milk or eggs for the process because the dough will still form, and you will have a healthy, crunchy, and tasty snack.

Vegan Graham Crackers Support Your Plant-Based Journey

Conservation organizations partner with vegan food companies to promote your journey, and you can play your part by consuming sustainable foods. You can still enjoy the sweet, crunchy crackers if you are on a strict vegan diet or are allergic to certain foods.

The company is mindful of all its consumers and strives to create products for various dietary specifications. Although most are non-vegan, some brands produce crackers without honey or other animal products. Most are also non-dairy; you don’t have to worry about eggs, milk, or butter.

Besides, if you are a raw vegan or you do not prefer vegan graham crackers, you can try some homemade cookies and crackers recipes.

Frequently Asked Questions About Vegan Graham Crackers

Are Graham Crackers Dairy-Free? Do They Contain Milk or Milk Products?

Most graham crackers are suitable for vegans, meaning they do not contain animal products, including milk. Only a handful from a few brands have butter, and the company states that as a warning on the box in case a consumer is lactose intolerant.

Are Honey Graham Crackers Vegan? How Can You Tell?

Unfortunately, all honey graham crackers, as the name suggests, contain honey, which is an animal product; hence none of them are vegan. However, other vegan graham crackers use honey alternatives like molasses for sweetening, and you can always check the ingredients to confirm.

What Are the Vegan Gluten Free Graham Crackers Brands?

The vegan crackers from Annie’s include Organic Chocolate Bunny, GF Cocoa Vanilla Bunny, GF Snickerdoodle Bunny, Organic Chocolate Chip Bunny, and Organic Birthday Cake Bunny. From Keebler, you can buy the Original Grahams, Chocolate Elf, Cinnamon, and Low Fat Cinnamon, while the ideal Teddy Grahams are Chocolate and Cinnamon. Lastly, note that the original Kroger, Kellogg’s, and Nabisco are all vegan.

Are Kroger Graham Crackers Vegan? Are Kroger Brands Vegan Graham Crackers?

Only the original Kroger is vegan, while the cinnamon, chocolate, and honey flavors are non-vegan. The other variations contain honey, ruling them out of cruelty-free options.

Are Graham Crackers Egg Free and Which Types Contain Eggs?

Most graham crackers are always dairy-free and do not contain eggs, butter, or milk; honey is the only non-vegan ingredient to worry about.

Are Graham Crackers Gluten-Free? How Do You Tell?

Only a few graham crackers are gluten-free because most use regular wheat flour. The unique GF options use gluten-free flour mixes, safe to consume if you have celiac disease.


1de Medeiros, A. C., Filho, E. R. T., & Bolini, H. M. A. (2019, September 23). Impact of Natural and Artificial Sweeteners Compounds in the Sensory Profile and Preference Drivers Applied to Traditional, Lactose-Free, and Vegan Frozen Desserts of Chocolate Flavor. National Center for Biotechnology Information. Retrieved 2022, from <https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/31546291/>

2I Am Going Vegan. (2022). Vegan Graham Cracker Brands: Full List [57 Products Checked]. I Am Going Vegan. Retrieved October 20, 2022, from <https://www.iamgoingvegan.com/vegan-graham-cracker-brands/#kroger>

3School of Public Health. (2022). Gluten: A Benefit or Harm to the Body? The Nutrition Source. Retrieved October 20, 2022, from <https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/nutritionsource/gluten/>

4Dominican University. (2022). Vegetarianism & Veganism. Food History. Retrieved October 20, 2022, from <https://research.dom.edu/c.php?g=1095770&p=7996028>

5Emma. (2022, March 3). Are Graham Crackers Vegan (2022)? It Depends on a Few Things. Vegan Calm. Retrieved 2022, from <https://vegancalm.com/are-graham-crackers-vegan/#Are_Trader_Joes_Graham_Crackers_Vegan>

6Kretzer, M. (2020, August 24). Help Save Bees With Buzz-Worthy Honey-Free Vegan Graham Crackers. Animals Are Not Ours. Retrieved 2022, from <https://www.peta.org/living/food/vegan-graham-crackers/>

7Behr, F. (2021, February 5). Whole Foods Is Being Sued for Its Graham Crackers. Here’s Why. Mashed. Retrieved 2022, from <https://www.mashed.com/328016/whole-foods-is-being-sued-for-its-graham-crackers-heres-why/>

8Better Health Channel. (2022). Vegetarian and Vegan Eating. Healthy Living. Retrieved October 20, 2022, from <https://www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au/health/healthyliving/vegetarian-and-vegan-eating>

9Mora, G. (2021, October 29). Are Graham Crackers Vegan? How to Choose Plant-Based Graham Crackers. Treehugger. Retrieved 2022, from <https://www.treehugger.com/are-graham-crackers-vegan-5205156>

10Cehn, M. (2022, January 13). Vegan Graham Crackers — Your Guide to the Best Brands & Recipes. World of Vegan. Retrieved 2022, from <https://www.worldofvegan.com/vegan-graham-crackers/>

11Souza, L. (2022). Are Graham Crackers Vegan? Raw Vegan Power. Retrieved October 20, 2022, from <https://rawveganpower.com/are-graham-crackers-vegan/>

12Minimalist Baker. (2022). Crispy Gluten-Free Graham Crackers (Vegan). Gluten Free. Retrieved October 20, 2022, from <https://minimalistbaker.com/gluten-free-graham-crackers-vegan/>

13Wikipedia. (2022). Molasses. Wikipedia. Retrieved October 20, 2022, from <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Molasses>

14Photo by General Mills. Annie’s. Retrieved from <https://www.annieshomegrown.ca/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/annies-organic-bunny-grahams-chocolate-flavoured-460x460-1.png>

15Photo by Keebler. Walmart. Retrieved from <https://i5.walmartimages.com/asr/0ede7c33-b05e-4fda-a25d-ab3132c3215e_1.6246ec1ee886ce00ba79f46f19c44d9d.jpeg?odnHeight=612&odnWidth=612&odnBg=FFFFFF>

16Photo by The Kroger Co. Kroger. Retrieved from <https://www.kroger.com/p/kroger-original-graham-crackers/0001111090393?fulfillment=PICKUP>

17Photo by Nabisco. Walmart. Retrieved from <https://www.walmart.com/ip/Nabisco-Grahams-Original-Graham-Crackers-14-4-oz/10292704>

18Photo by Nabisco. Walmart. Retrieved from <https://www.walmart.com/ip/Teddy-Grahams-Cinnamon-Graham-Snacks-10-oz/10292091>

19Photo by Walmart. Walmart. Retrieved from <https://www.walmart.com/ip/Great-Value-Fudge-Graham-Cookies-13-oz/104002244?athbdg=L1600>

20Photo by Kellogg’s. Walmart. Retrieved from <https://www.walmart.com/ip/Kelloggs-Grahams-Crackers-Original-Easy-Snacks-15Oz-Box/890823711>

21Photo by Kayla Speid. Unsplash. Retrieved from <https://unsplash.com/photos/jUryuTqtsBU>

22Photo by Aline Ponce. Pixabay. Retrieved from <https://pixabay.com/images/id-1578688/>

23Photo by pixel1. Pixabay. Retrieved from <https://pixabay.com/images/id-939752/>

24Photo by WikimediaImages. Pixabay. Retrieved from <https://pixabay.com/images/id-2202365/>

25Photo by ella_govinda. Pixabay. Retrieved from <https://pixabay.com/images/id-4816678/>